1025 Pittston Ave Scranton, PA 18505  Local: (570) 343-3213
Customer Reviews
SOUTH SIDE FLORAL SHOP
Local Scranton, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't comment on the flowers, as I sent them from out of state... but the customer service was excellent at South Side Floral Shop. When there was an issue with my order, I got a personal phone call and it was fixed right away - and my flowers arrived to the funeral home on time. I will call South Side Floral Shop again when I need flowers delivered in Scranton.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was easy to order the flowers and they were well received at the funeral parlor. Thank you for doing this service for us .
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

everything was great, teacher loved the basket, my second time ordering here and not a problem! thanks for the great service! Sue
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful custom flower arrangement and was delivered quickly after order was placed.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh. I was very pleased with my delivery
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service. Funeral floral arrangements were delivered on time.
Date: Nov 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Gorgeous floral arrangements.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are still blooming. Absolutely beautiful and so appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

Flowers were lovely!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My parents found you on the internet to send me flowers. I could not have been more pleased with your work. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

On time and great gift basket.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic arrangement and perfect timing on delivery. Flowers lasted nearly 2 weeks.
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great local delivery on a holiday (MLK Jr.) when other nationally know sites would not deliver until Wednesday! Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was really pleased with how quickly the basket was delivered to my family member in the hospital and the recipient was equally as pleased with the basket itself. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful. We love South Side Floral!!
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Recipient was pleased with fruit basket and its pleasant delivery. She noted that apples and pears were "hard", but everything else was fresh and tasted good.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

We like to shop local and we are a advertising agency. We usually use online yellow pages or print yellow pages but we are in California and the funeral service for a former employee's Mother was local there. So we used the link to you from the Funeral Home website as recommended. We are told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and the family was very pleased with them. They also told me they lasted alittle over a week. I would asolutely order more flowers from you. Also they were delivered to the funeral home the day after i ordered them, just as i requested. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

We like to use South Side Floral Shop when ordering gift baskets and flowers from outside the state to family in Scranton. We are always pleased with the service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job as always. Thank you.
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent Service!
Date: Jun 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Mar 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Delivery To Scranton, PA
See Delivery Areas